Skip to main content
Home » Solutions – Product range » Ucopia Advance

The advantages of Ucopia Advance Wifi: Guarantee the security and performance of your Wifi network

Ucopia Advance was designed for complex network environments and offers a redundancy and load balancing mechanism allowing thousands of users to connect simultaneously. The Advance range offers high-performance solutions for large, complex projects and the most demanding deployments. Aimed at medium to large organizations as well as service providers, it is the ideal solution for deployments in campuses, multi-site environments and large retailers, event venues, conference centers and airports, healthcare establishments. ..

Connect, Collect and Engage your users! Place customer needs and experience at the heart of your strategy: offer a secure connection, analyze data to better understand your customers and create tailor-made wifi marketing campaigns. An effective way to engage customers and monetize your WiFi.

The high-density, efficient and secure WiFi solution par excellence

The different Ucopia Wifi solutions

Ucopia solutions meet the needs of many sectors and allow you to identify your employees and guests by integrating with all the elements of your network (firewall, Wi-Fi, proxy, directories, etc.). All flows from or to the user pass through the controller or the Ucopia cloud in order to guarantee security, simplify coupling with the LAN, facilitate administration, and improve user comfort.

Depending on the range chosen, Ucopia Lite, Ucopia Express, Ucopia Advance, Ucopia Cloud, the technical characteristics and functionalities may differ (simultaneous connections, servers, licenses, compatibility, multi-site, architecture, customization, etc.). Ucopia Express can manage up to 250 terminals connected simultaneously, and is very easy to install in the network infrastructure.

200
simultaneous connections
10
equipped sites
75
experts mobilized on a daily basis

Ucopia Advance features

 

High Security

Wifi complies with the highest security standards in the sector (access management and strong authentication) as well as data protection laws (GDPR).

Complex infrastructures

An on-site architecture that can meet the most complex needs, such as multi-site, multi-architecture or temporary WiFi for events, with universal hardware compatibility and AAA infrastructure integration.

High density

Benefits from high-performance stability supporting up to 200,000 simultaneous connections, as well as High Availability (Redundancy and/or Load Balancing).

Strong authentication

Several possible authentication methods: user name, social networks, certificates, SMS access codes, etc. Possibility of differentiating access rights by profile, geolocation, etc.

Wifi Analytics

Track WiFi usage and connections with a powerful data monitoring and collection tool. Benefit from multiple databases and directories, as well as advanced reports and filters to analyze the behavior of your users.

Wifi Personalization & Monetization

Get to know your users/customers and their consumption trends to implement a targeted marketing strategy to distribute via your Wifi. Deliver personalized customer journey scenarios via the Smart Wifi captive portal.

Integrated autonomous devices (IoT)

Advanced management of autonomous devices (IoT), to help you analyse and identify devices, manage network access authorisations (or bans) en masse, and control usage.

Smart Wifi: Wifi Marketing included

 

Ucopia Advance is compatible and integrates Smart Wifi: a hybrid cloud solution making it easier to monetize Wifi with highly personalized portals and interfaces. The combo of the two solutions allows for simplified navigation and a better user experience. Get the best of both worlds with the most comprehensive offering on the market: the ultimate cloud wifi solution in your on-premises controller.

Discover the Smart Wifi solution

Optimize the experience at all stages of the customer journey with your Ucopia Advance Wifi solution

mockup téléphone avec intégration d'une interface de connexion wifi

Before:

Compatible with complex and multi-site networks.

Unknown visitor, encourage them to connect to WiFi: informative or advertising image/video, competitions, etc. While maintaining strong security with the management of access rights and authentication methods.

Start collecting data: Anti-terrorism law of 2006 “it is obligatory to keep user connection information for a period of 1 year.”

During:

Connection and access to the establishment’s secure service portal. Marketing communication on offers, events, etc.

High performance, stability with a large number of simultaneous connections.

Conservation of all session information, traffic, URLs, etc. All data is available in the form of tables and/or can be exported in SQL format

After:

Data analysis (client login, source @IP/@MAC, requested URLs, etc.).

Distribution across different directories with multi-databases.

Uses of analytics to target and push specific content to continue engaging:
– Informative or advertising image
– Wallet
– Survey

Ucopia Advance Wifi with use cases adapted to all sectors of activity

Education

Access management by profiles, zones, internal resources – URL filtering – High performance access with bandwidth limitation and access duration – Simplified authentication via social networks – Captive portal translated into 16 languages – Data protection – Compatibility with services for managing the roaming of students and professors between campuses (EDUROAM, SHIBBOLETH)

Healthcare

Access to patient files and data confidentiality – Management of access rights by group (doctors, patients, visitors) or area (room, reception, etc.) – Free or paid internet access for your patients – Bandwidth management – Security and tracking to comply with legal obligations – Simple or strong authentication depending on profiles

Large public places & Events

High-density connection (+10K simultaneous) – Bandwidth management – Simple authentication, automatic re-authentication – Marketing campaigns and targeted messages (annual passes, discounts, games, bets, etc.) – Connection to CRM and data analysis – Secure database and GDPR compliant

Smart cities

All terminals, all languages – Targeted marketing campaigns – Flexible and scalable architecture (simple implementation on site or private cloud) – High simultaneous connectivity and simple authentication – Personalization of services by profile and geolocation (map, traffic, shopping, etc.) – GDPR compliant data collection and analytics

Skip to main content
Home » Solutions – Gamme produit » Ucopia Advance

Les avantages du Wifi Ucopia Advance : Garantissez la sécurité et performance de votre réseau Wifi

Ucopia Advance a été conçu pour les environnements réseaux complexes et propose un mécanisme de redondance et de répartition de charge permettant à des milliers d’utilisateurs de se connecter simultanément. La gamme Advance propose des solutions hautes performances pour les projets complexes d’envergure et les déploiements les plus exigeants. Destinée aux organisations de taille moyenne à grande ainsi qu’aux prestataires de services, c’est la solution idéale pour les déploiements dans les campus, environnements multi-sites et grande distribution, lieux évènementiels, centres de conférence et aéroports, établissement de santé…

Connectez, Collectez et Engagez vos utilisateurs ! Inscrivez les besoins et l’expérience client au coeur de votre stratégie : proposez une connexion sécurisée, analysez les données pour mieux comprendre vos clients et créez des campagnes marketing wifi sur mesure. Un moyen efficace pour engager les clients et monétiser son Wifi.

La solution Wifi haute densité, performante et sécurisée par excellence

Les différentes solutions Wifi Ucopia

Les solutions Ucopia répondent aux besoins de nombreux secteurs et permettent d’identifier vos collaborateurs et invités en s’intégrant avec tous les éléments de votre réseau (firewall, Wi-Fi, proxy, annuaires, …). Tous les flux en provenance ou à destination de l’utilisateur traversent le contrôleur ou le cloud Ucopia afin de garantir la sécurité, simplifier le couplage avec le LAN, faciliter l’administration, et améliorer le confort des utilisateurs.

Suivant la gamme choisie, Ucopia Lite, Ucopia Express, Ucopia Advance, Ucopia Cloud, les caractéristiques techniques et les fonctionnalités peuvent différer (connexions simultanées, serveurs, licences, compatibilités, multi-site, architecture, personnalisation…). Ucopia Express peut gérer jusqu’à 250 terminaux connectés en simultané, et s’installe très simplement dans l’infrastructure réseau.

200
connexions en simultanées
10
sites équipés
75
experts mobilisés au quotidien

Les fonctionnalités Ucopia Advance

 

Haute Sécurité

Wifi conforme aux normes de sécurité les plus élevées du secteur (gestion d’accès et authentification forte) ainsi qu’aux lois sur la protection des données (RGPD).

Infrastructures complexes

Une architecture sur site pouvant répondre aux besoins les plus complexes, comme du multi-site, du multi-architecture ou du Wifi temporaire pour des events, avec une compatibilité matérielle universelle et une intégration infrastructure AAA.

Haute densité

Bénéficie d’une stabilité hautement performante supportant jusqu’à 200 000 connexions simultanées, ainsi que d(une Haute disponibilité (Redondance et/ou Répartition de
charge).

Authentification forte

Plusieurs méthodes d’authentification possibles : nom d’utilisateur, réseaux sociaux, certificats, codes d’accès par SMS… Possibilité de différencier les droits d’accès par profils, géolocalisation…

Wifi Analytics

Suivez l’utilisation et les connexions Wifi avec un puissant outil de supervision et de collecte de Data. Bénéficiez de multi bases de données et annuaires, ainsi que de rapports et filtres avancés pour analyser les comportements de vos utilisateurs.

Personnalisation & Monétisation Wifi

Apprenez à connaître vos utilisateurs/clients et leurs tendances de consommation pour mettre en place une stratégie marketing ciblée à diffuser via votre Wifi. Proposez des scénarios de parcours client personnalisés via le portail captif Smart Wifi.

Appareils autonomes intégrée (IoT)

Gestion avancée des appareils autonomes (IoT), pour vous aider à analyser et identifier les appareils, gérer en masse les autorisations d’accès au réseau (ou des bannissements), et à contrôler les utilisations.

Smart Wifi : le Marketing Wifi inclus

 

Ucopia Advance est compatible et intègre Smart Wifi : une solution de cloud hybride permettant de monétiser plus facilement le Wifi avec des portails et interfaces hautement personnalisées. Le combo des deux solutions permet une navigation simplifiée et une meilleure expérience utilisateur. Obtenez le meilleur des deux mondes avec l’offre la plus complète du marché : la solution ultime de cloud wifi dans votre contrôleur sur site.

Découvrir la solution Smart Wifi

Optimiser l’expérience à toutes les étapes du parcours client avec votre solution Wifi Ucopia Advance

mockup téléphone avec intégration d'une interface de connexion wifi

Avant :

Compatible avec des réseaux complexes et multi-site.

Visiteur inconnu, l’inciter à se connecter au Wifi : image/vidéo informative ou publicitaire, Jeux concours… Tout en gardant une forte sécurité avec la gestion des droits d’accès et méthodes d’authentification.

Commencer à collecter les données : loi Antiterroriste de 2006 « il est obligatoire de conserver les informations de connexion des utilisateurs pour une durée de 1 an. »

Pendant :

Connexion et accès au portail de service de l’établissement sécurisée. Communication marketing sur les offres, events…

Haute performance, stabilité avec un nombre de connexions simultanées important.

Conservation de toutes les informations de sessions, trafic, URL… L’ensemble des données est disponible sous forme de tableaux et/ou peut être exporté au format SQL

Après :

Analyse des données (login du client, @IP/@MAC source, URL requêtées…).

Répartition sur différents annuaires avec du multi bases de données.

Utilisations de l’analytics pour cibler et pousser du contenu spécifique afin de continuer à engager :
– Image informative ou publicitaire
– Wallet
– Sondage

Le Wifi Ucopia Advance avec des uses case adaptés à tous les secteurs d’activité

Education

Gestion d’accès par profils, zones, ressources internes – Filtrage URL – Accès haute performance avec limitation de bande passante et durée d’accès – Authentification simplifiée via réseaux sociaux  – Portail captif traduit dans 16 langues – Protection des données – Compatibilité avec les services de gestion de l’itinérance des étudiants et professeurs entre les campus (EDUROAM, SHIBBOLETH)

Santé

Accès aux dossiers patients et confidentialité des données – Gestion des droits d’accès par groupe (médecins, patients, visiteurs) ou zone (chambre, accueil…) – Accès internet gratuit ou payant pour vos patients – Gestion de la bande passante – Sécurisation et traçage pour être conforme aux obligations légales – Authentification simple ou forte en fonction des profils

Grands lieux publics & Events

Connexion haute densité (+10K simultanés) – Gestion bande passante – Authentification simple, réauthentification automatique – Campagnes marketing et messages ciblés (pass annuels, remises, jeux, paries…) – Connexion au CRM et analyse des données – Base de données sécurisée et conforme RGPD

Ville connectée

Tout les terminaux, toutes les langues – Campagnes marketing ciblées – Architecture flexible et évolutive (simple implémentation sur site ou cloud privé) – Haute connectivité simultanée et authentification simple – Personnalisation des services par profil et géolocalisation (plan, trafic, shopping…) – collecte des données et analytics conformes RGPD