Skip to main content
Home » Solutions – Product range » Ucopia Cloud

The advantages of Ucopia Cloud Wifi: Forget complex installations for your Wifi solutions

Ucopia Cloud is an extension of Ucopia Express or Ucopia Advance solutions, offering a cloud-based approach to wireless access and network security management. This solution further simplifies the deployment, management and monitoring of Wi-Fi networks, while benefiting from advanced security features, transparent updating and detailed reporting.

We take care of every step of the process to give you a smooth and optimal experience. Say goodbye to complex on-premises installations and hello to effortless cloud connectivity with Ucopia Cloud!

Connect, Collect and Engage your users! Put customer needs at the heart of your strategy: offer a secure connection, analyze data to better understand your customers and create tailor-made wifi marketing campaigns. An effective way to engage customers and monetize your WiFi.

The power of Ucopia Wifi solutions is now in the cloud!

The different Ucopia Wifi solutions

Ucopia solutions meet the needs of many sectors and allow you to identify your employees and guests by integrating with all the elements of your network (firewall, Wi-Fi, proxy, directories, etc.). All flows from or to the user pass through the controller or the Ucopia cloud in order to guarantee security, simplify coupling with the LAN, facilitate administration, and improve user comfort.

Depending on the range chosen, Ucopia Lite, Ucopia Express, Ucopia Advance, Ucopia Cloud, the technical characteristics and functionalities may differ (simultaneous connections, servers, licenses, compatibility, multi-site, architecture, customization, etc.). Ucopia Express can manage up to 250 terminals connected simultaneously, and is very easy to install in the network infrastructure.

20
connexions en simultanées
10
equipped sites
75
experts mobilized on a daily basis

Ucopia Cloud features

 

100% Cloud

Hardware-free (SaaS) and scalable. Easy to deploy and agnostic in terms of infrastructure (MPLS/SDWan/IPSec…). Available on a large scale with simplified centralized management.

Security

Wifi Cloud complies with the highest security standards in the industry (access management and strong authentication, encrypted data, advanced security policies, intrusion prevention…), as well as operator and data privacy laws (GDPR and WW).

Authentication

Offer several possible authentication, self-registration and recognition methods: username, social networks, certificates, SMS access codes, etc.

Personalization

Customization of the captive connection portal and user journey interfaces with the Smart Wifi compatible cloud solution.

Wifi Analytics

Track WiFi usage and connections with a powerful data monitoring and collection tool. Analyze user behavior, number of visits to your establishments, age group, gender and country of origin with filters and reports.

Wifi monetization

Get to know your users/customers and their consumption trends to implement a targeted marketing strategy to be distributed via your WiFi and personalized interfaces.

Smart Wifi: Wifi Marketing in the Cloud

 

Ucopia Cloud is compatible with Smart Wifi: a hybrid cloud solution making it easier to monetize Wifi with personalized portals and interfaces. Combine the two cloud solutions (Ucopia Cloud and Smart Wifi) to have personalized, efficient, fluid navigation and a better user experience.

Discover the Smart Wifi solution

Optimize the experience at all stages of the customer journey with your Ucopia Cloud Wifi solution

mockup téléphone avec intégration d'une interface de connexion wifi

Before:

Unknown visitor, encourage them to connect to WiFi: informative or advertising image/video, competitions, etc.

No physical and complex installation.

Start collecting data: Anti-terrorism law of 2006 “it is obligatory to keep user connection information for a period of 1 year.”

During:

Connection and access to the establishment’s service portal, then marketing communication on offers, events, etc. Personalization of all interfaces to have a tailor-made user journey and experience.

Conservation of all session information, traffic, URLs, etc. All data is available in the form of tables and/or can be exported in SQL format

After:

Data analysis (client login, source @IP/@MAC, requested URLs, etc.)

Uses of these to target and push specific content to continue engagement:
– Informative or advertising image
– Wallet
– Survey

Ucopia Cloud Wifi with use cases adapted to all sectors of activity

Hospitality

Cloud architecture, centralised administration & bandwidth management – Access rights management by profile (employees/visitors) – Customised Wifi captive portal – Secure Cloud Wifi authentication – Compliance with legal obligations – Customisable customer experience

Retail

Centralised, flexible and scalable cloud architecture for shops of all sizes – Customisable user journey and experience – Creation of targeted WiFi marketing campaigns (promotions, information) – RGPD-compliant analysis of collected data

Skip to main content
Home » Solutions – Gamme produit » Ucopia Cloud

Les avantages du Wifi Ucopia Cloud : Oubliez les installations complexes pour vos solutions Wifi

Ucopia Cloud est une extension des solutions Ucopia Express ou Ucopia Advance, offrant une approche basée sur le cloud pour la gestion d’accès sans fil et de sécurité réseau. Cette solution permet de simplifier davantage le déploiement, la gestion et la supervision des réseaux Wi-Fi, tout en bénéficiant de fonctionnalités avancées de sécurité, de mise à jour transparente et de reporting détaillé.

Nous prenons en charge chaque étape du processus pour vous offrir une expérience fluide et optimale. Dites adieu aux installations complexes sur site et bonjour à une connectivité cloud sans effort avec Ucopia Cloud !

Connectez, Collectez et Engagez vos utilisateurs ! Inscrivez les besoins clients au coeur de votre stratégie : proposez une connexion sécurisée, analysez les données pour mieux comprendre vos clients et créez des campagnes marketing wifi sur mesure. Un moyen efficace pour engager les clients et monétiser son Wifi.

La puissance des solutions Wifi Ucopia est désormais dans le cloud !

Les différentes solutions Wifi Ucopia

Les solutions Ucopia répondent aux besoins de nombreux secteurs et permettent d’identifier vos collaborateurs et invités en s’intégrant avec tous les éléments de votre réseau (firewall, Wi-Fi, proxy, annuaires, …). Tous les flux en provenance ou à destination de l’utilisateur traversent le contrôleur ou le cloud Ucopia afin de garantir la sécurité, simplifier le couplage avec le LAN, faciliter l’administration, et améliorer le confort des utilisateurs.

Suivant la gamme choisie, Ucopia Lite, Ucopia Express, Ucopia Advance, Ucopia Cloud, les caractéristiques techniques et les fonctionnalités peuvent différer (connexions simultanées, serveurs, licences, compatibilités, multi-site, architecture, personnalisation…). Ucopia Express peut gérer jusqu’à 250 terminaux connectés en simultané, et s’installe très simplement dans l’infrastructure réseau.

20
connexions en simultanées
10
sites équipés
75
experts mobilisés au quotidien

Les fonctionnalités Ucopia Cloud

 

100% Cloud

Sans matériel (SaaS) et évolutif. Facilité de déploiement et agnostique en termes d’infrastructure (MPLS/SDWan/IPSec…). Disponible à large échelle avec une gestion centralisée simplifiée.

Sécurité

Wifi Cloud conforme aux normes de sécurité les plus élevées du secteur (gestion d’accès et authentification forte, données chiffrées, politiques de sécurité avancées, prévention des intrusions…), ainsi qu’aux lois sur les opérateurs et la confidentialité des données (RGPD et WW).

Authentification

Proposez plusieurs méthodes d’authentification, d’auto-enregistrement et de reconnaissance possibles : nom d’utilisateur, réseaux sociaux, certificats, codes d’accès par SMS…

Personnalisation

Personnalisation du portail captif de connexion et des interfaces du parcours utilisateur avec la solution cloud compatible Smart Wifi.

Wifi Analytics

Suivez l’utilisation et les connexions Wifi avec un puissant outil de supervision et de collecte de Data. Analysez le comportement des utilisateurs, le nombre de visites dans vos établissements, leur tranche d’âge, leur sexe et leur pays d’origine avec des filtres et rapports.

Monétisation Wifi

Apprenez à connaître vos utilisateurs/clients et leurs tendances de consommation pour mettre en place une stratégie marketing ciblée à diffuser via votre Wifi et les interfaces personnalisées.

Smart Wifi : Le Marketing Wifi dans le Cloud

 

Ucopia Cloud est compatible avec Smart Wifi : une solution de cloud hybride permettant de monétiser plus facilement le Wifi avec des portails et interfaces personnalisées. Combinez les deux solutions cloud (Ucopia Cloud et Smart Wifi) pour avoir une navigation personnalisée, performante, fluide et une meilleure expérience utilisateur.

Découvrir la solution Smart Wifi

Optimiser l’expérience à toutes les étapes du parcours client avec votre solution Wifi Ucopia Cloud

mockup téléphone avec intégration d'une interface de connexion wifi

Avant :

Visiteur inconnu, l’inciter à se connecter au Wifi : image/vidéo informative ou publicitaire, Jeux concours…

Aucune installation physique et complexe.

Commencer à collecter les données : loi Antiterroriste de 2006 « il est obligatoire de conserver les informations de connexion des utilisateurs pour une durée de 1 an. »

Pendant :

Connexion et accès au portail de service de l’établissement, puis communication marketing sur les offres, events… Personnalisation de toutes les interfaces pour avoir un parcours et une expérience utilisateur sur-mesure.

Conservation de toutes les informations de sessions, trafic, URL… L’ensemble des données est disponible sous forme de tableaux et/ou peut être exporté au format SQL

Après :

Analyse des données (login du client, @IP/@MAC source, URL requêtées…)

Utilisations de celles-ci pour cibler et pousser du contenu spécifique afin de continuer à engager :
– Image informative ou publicitaire
– Wallet
– Sondage

Le Wifi Ucopia Cloud avec des uses case adaptés à tous les secteurs d’activité

Hôtellerie

Architecture cloud, administration centralisée & Gestion bande passante – Gestion des droits d’accès par profil (employés/visiteurs) – Portail captif Wifi personnalisé – Authentification Cloud Wifi sécurisée  – Conformité aux obligations légales – Expérience client personnalisable

Retail

Architecture cloud centralisée, flexible et évolutive pour magasins de toutes tailles – Parcours et expérience utilisateur personnalisable – Création de campagnes marketing Wifi ciblées (promotions, informations) – Analyse des données collectées conformes RGPD