Skip to main content

The advantages of Ucopia Lite Wifi: Guarantee simple, efficient and secure connectivity for your users

The Lite solution was created to meet the expectations of European SMEs and VSEs with a view to simplified connectivity. With simple operation, each local business (bars, hotels, restaurants, shops, etc.) can offer a WiFi access point respecting legal constraints. Express Lite allows for easy customization of your customers’ login page to allow them to log in using social media or an authentication form.

Connect, Collect and Engage your users! Put customer needs at the heart of your strategy: offer a secure connection, analyze data to better understand your customers and create tailor-made wifi marketing campaigns. An effective way to engage customers and monetize your WiFi.

Use your WiFi as a digital solution to reconnect and communicate with customers, employees, visitors, users, patients…

The different Ucopia Wifi solutions

Ucopia solutions meet the needs of many sectors and allow you to identify your employees and guests by integrating with all the elements of your network (firewall, Wi-Fi, proxy, directories, etc.). All flows from or to the user pass through the controller or the Ucopia cloud in order to guarantee security, simplify coupling with the LAN, facilitate administration, and improve user comfort.

Depending on the range chosen, Ucopia Lite, Ucopia Express, Ucopia Advance, Ucopia Cloud, the technical characteristics and functionalities may differ (simultaneous connections, servers, licenses, compatibility, multi-site, architecture, customization, etc.). Ucopia Express can manage up to 250 terminals connected simultaneously, and is very easy to install in the network infrastructure.

30
simultaneous connections
10
equipped sites
75
experts mobilized on a daily basis

Ucopia Lite features

 

Security

Wifi complies with industry security standards (access management and strong authentication) as well as data protection laws (GDPR).

Simple architecture

Une architecture simple sur site pour garantir une compatibilité matérielle universelle, une stabilité, une simplicité d’installation et d’utilisation avec jusqu’à 30 connexions simultanées.

Authentification simple

Several possible authentication methods: user name, social networks, certificates, SMS access codes, etc.

Simple customization

Customization of the simple, fast and easy-to-use login portal.

Wifi Analytics

Track WiFi usage and connections with a monitoring and data collection tool. Find out how many customers are returning to your establishments, their age range, gender and country of origin, with a few filters.

Optimize the experience at all stages of the customer journey with your Ucopia Lite Wifi solution

mockup téléphone avec intégration d'une interface de connexion wifi

Before :

Unknown visitor, encourage them to connect to WiFi: informative or advertising image/video, competitions, etc.

Start collecting data: Anti-terrorism law of 2006 “it is obligatory to keep user connection information for a period of 1 year.”

During :

Connection and access to the establishment’s service portal.

Conservation of all session information, traffic, URLs, etc. All data is available in the form of tables and/or can be exported in SQL format

After :

Data analysis (client login, source @IP/@MAC, requested URLs, etc.)

Use of these to establish marketing, communication, loyalty strategies, etc.

Ucopia Lite Wifi with use cases adapted to all sectors of activity

Enterprise

Controlled WiFi access with rights management based on profile (management, employees, visitors, etc.) – Secure WiFi authentication & bandwidth management – Integration with existing infrastructure – Statistics and reports in compliance with legal obligations

Retail

Simple architecture for stores of all sizes – A digital environment with customization of a simple portal – Analysis of collected data compliant with GDPR – Simple authentication and management of access rights

Skip to main content

Les avantages du Wifi Ucopia Lite : Garantissez une connectivité simple, efficace et sécurisée à vos utilisateurs

La solution Lite a été crée pour satisfaire les attentes des PME et TPE européennes dans une optique de connectivité simplifiée. Avec un fonctionnement simple, chaque commerce de proximité (bars, hôtels, restaurants, boutique,…) peut proposer un point d’accès Wifi respectant les contraintes légales. Express Lite permet une personnalisation facilitée de la page de connexion de vos clients pour leur permettre de se connecter grâce aux réseaux sociaux ou à un formulaire d’authentification.

Connectez, Collectez et Engagez vos utilisateurs ! Inscrivez les besoins clients au coeur de votre stratégie : proposez une connexion sécurisée, analysez les données pour mieux comprendre vos clients et créez des campagnes marketing wifi sur mesure. Un moyen efficace pour engager les clients et monétiser son Wifi.

Utiliser son Wifi comme solution digitale pour se reconnecter et communiquer avec les clients, employés, visiteurs, utilisateurs, patients…

Les différentes solutions Wifi Ucopia

Les solutions Ucopia répondent aux besoins de nombreux secteurs et permettent d’identifier vos collaborateurs et invités en s’intégrant avec tous les éléments de votre réseau (firewall, Wi-Fi, proxy, annuaires, …). Tous les flux en provenance ou à destination de l’utilisateur traversent le contrôleur ou le cloud Ucopia afin de garantir la sécurité, simplifier le couplage avec le LAN, faciliter l’administration, et améliorer le confort des utilisateurs.

Suivant la gamme choisie, Ucopia Lite, Ucopia Express, Ucopia Advance, Ucopia Cloud les caractéristiques techniques et les fonctionnalités peuvent différer (connexions simultanées, serveurs, licences, compatibilités, multi-site, architecture, personnalisation…). Ucopia Express peut gérer jusqu’à 250 terminaux connectés en simultané, et s’installe très simplement dans l’infrastructure réseau.

30
connexions en simultanées
10
sites équipés
75
experts mobilisés au quotidien

Les fonctionnalités Ucopia Lite

 

Sécurité

Wifi conforme aux normes de sécurité du secteur (gestion d’accès et authentification forte) ainsi qu’aux lois sur la protection des données (RGPD).

Architecture simple

Une architecture simple sur site pour garantir une compatibilité matérielle universelle, une stabilité, une simplicité d’installation et d’utilisation avec jusqu’à 30 connexions simultanées.

Authentification simple

Plusieurs méthodes d’authentification possibles : nom d’utilisateur, réseaux sociaux, certificats, codes d’accès par SMS…

Personnalisation simple

Personnalisation du portail de connexion simple, rapide et facile d’utilisation.

Wifi Analytics

Suivez l’utilisation et les connexions Wifi avec un outil de supervision et de collecte de Data. Découvrez combien de clients reviennent dans vos établissements, leur tranche d’âge, leur sexe et leur pays d’origine, avec quelques filtres.

Optimiser l’expérience à toutes les étapes du parcours client avec votre solution Wifi Ucopia Lite

mockup téléphone avec intégration d'une interface de connexion wifi

Avant :

Visiteur inconnu, l’inciter à se connecter au Wifi : image/vidéo informative ou publicitaire, Jeux concours…

Commencer à collecter les données : loi Antiterroriste de 2006 « il est obligatoire de conserver les informations de connexion des utilisateurs pour une durée de 1 an. »

Pendant :

Connexion et accès au portail de service de l’établissement.

Conservation de toutes les informations de sessions, trafic, URL… L’ensemble des données est disponible sous forme de tableaux et/ou peut être exporté au format SQL

Après :

Analyse des données (login du client, @IP/@MAC source, URL requêtées…)

Utilisations de celles-ci pour établir en parallèle des stratégies de marketing, de communication, de fidélisation…

Le Wifi Ucopia Lite avec des uses case adaptés à tous les secteurs d’activité

Entreprise

Accès Wifi contrôlés avec gestion des droits en fonction du profil (direction, employés, visiteurs…) – Authentification Wifi sécurisée & Gestion bande passante – Intégration avec infrastructures existantes – Statistiques et rapports conformes aux obligations légales

Retail

Architecture simple pour magasins de toutes tailles – Un environnement digital avec personnalisation d’un portail simple – Analyse des données collectées conformes RGPD – Authentification simple et gestion des droits d’accès